The RE/MAX Collection

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

I have nothing but good things to say about the service provided by this real estate agency. Meyer Leibovitch was the main agent along with Nurit and was always responsive in dealing with my concerns. I had a slow market in my area but updated analysis and comparisons were always provided to get a sale at a good price. The follow up through the closing process was efficient. I have bought and sold a lot of homes so can say based on experienced they have a well oiled machine.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2018 by joe.burns2 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Southwest Waterfront, Washington, DC.
Highly likely to recommend

The service we received was excellent! Our agents were very knowledgeable about the housing market and worked relentlessly to help us find a house in our preferred location.

We really appreciate and enjoyed working with Nurit Combe

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2018 by Wien W Arthus Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $475K in North Potomac, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Thank you for helping us to find the perfect house for our family! The house what we liked is located near power lines and we want to make sure that it is not a health hazard. Our agent took an initiative and investigate the situation. The agent found the company which evaluated level of exposure and determined that it is safe.
The agent did a great job to negotiate pricing. The closing of the purchase went smoothly. We are looking forward to continue working with the same agent in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2018 by olha555 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Gaithersburg, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

They made a complex home purchase extremely easy. Everyone that they got to help with the transaction was excellent and professional, from the banker to the inspection service. They found the condo of our dreams, It was remarkable how responsive they were and how much resources they put into my purchase, even though it was on the lower end of their client list.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2018 by JeremyWaldron Bought a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $375K in North Bethesda, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit helped us to find our perfect home! She was always on our side and responded to our calls well after office hours. She made sure we won out over other bids on the same home. She's the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2018 by cgrayson1 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in North Bethesda, MD.
Likely to recommend

Down to earth sharp top practical closer.
If you want to make it happen ask for Nurit.
Knowledgeable crew hands on task and connection to the right people.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/2/2018 by ilan Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.025M in Silver Spring, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit Coombe is the most professional, super-amazing and first-class style of a realtor. She is the most knowledgeable realtor I have ever worked with, the most efficient, responsive and perfectly executing everything realtor. Exceeding, BY FAR, any standards I have ever experienced in the real-estate industry. She oversees all the details and supports her customers in every possible way. She cares about every aspect of this very complex process of buying/selling a home. She is the VERY BEST!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2018 by user22181489 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.1M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

When you're entering into a major financial and emotional transaction like buying a house, you deserve it to yourself, your family, and your finances to use the best. Nurit Coombe and her team are, without exaggeration, the best team you could work with in the Maryland area.

Nurit (supported by her team, but she is always at the tip of the spear) is ultra responsive (even late into the night and early in the morning) and is extraordinarily knowledgeable about the Maryland suburbs, such as but not exclusively the Bethesda, N.Bethesda, Rockville, & Potomac areas. When buying, she helps you quickly identify and sift through the relevant pros-cons of different houses and helps you focus your time on properties that would be the best fit for you and your family so you can be efficient with your time.

When it comes to negotiating price, you want Nurit on your side of the table or it could cost you lots of money. Nurit and team are committed to getting superior data (on house prices, historical transactions, buyer-seller personalities, etc.) to ensure you show up at the negotiating table with superior information and a strong negotiating position.

Nurit is very detail oriented, and this came in very handy a couple times, for example when doing the buyer's walkthrough and noticing lots of tiny things the seller should fix (that I had not noticed). Also, when our bank and title company made a mistake that would cost us money, Nurit was on them and would not take "no" for an answer until everything was fixed perfectly -- she really went above and beyond when it counted, and that's why I was so happy we picked the best!

Everyone on Nurit's team (including of course, Nurit!) was also just a delight to work with. Wonderful, warm, nice, honest people I am delighted to now have as neighbors and friends.

You owe it to yourself to work with the best. Work with Nurit!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by user8275565 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $2.25M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

We cannot speak highly enough about our house-buying experience with Meaghan Miller.
1. Meaghan (and Nurit) are EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the Rockville area, the current market conditions, and the houses that are on the market, or that will soon be listed. They found us a house that met all our criteria.
2. Meaghan and Nurit were invaluable during the negotiation process. Their advice was spot-on, they respected our monetary limit, and they achieved the result we were hoping for!
3. In addition to her skills as a broker, Meaghan (who was our primary contact person) has a heart of gold. We will be moving to MD from out of state, and Meaghan not only helped us in any way we needed while we were buying the house, but she continues to help us now with warmth and generosity, even though we have already closed on the house.

We recommend Meaghan and the whole Nurit Coombe team without hesitation. We feel very lucky that we chose them!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2018 by harryabadi Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $850K in North Bethesda, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team is fabulous. She made us feel like we were her only client, but you knew when had lots of irons in the fire. She’s responsive, sweet, and on top of it.

If you are buying or selling in the area there is absolutely no other person to use.

She sold us for this house, and if we need to seem down the road, we will call her and no one else.

Absolutely the best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by user5151504 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.05M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan is phenomenal! We've recommended her to anyone that has even thought about buying a home. She has a whole list of connections that have helped us over the last few months, from financing to inspection before we bought to a repairman for water damage that has come up recently. Can't say anything negative about her even if I tried!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2018 by writer4life52 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan was an absolute delight to work with! She was knowledgeable, understanding, and had the negotiation skills of a shark. She continually had our best interest in mind, and helped us ease through our first home buying experience.

We would HIGHLY recommend Meaghan, and the Nurit team to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2018 by Ann Sexton Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit was amazing. Her advice and expertise helped us to sell our house fast at a competative price. Her team was extremely accessible and helpful throughout the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2018 by Moira Anderson Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.175M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan T Miller Was amazing.
She was there 24/7, answered all my questions. She made the process so smooth on my end. 10 our of 10.

She’s the best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2018 by Frank Corn Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Frederick, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

It took us less than two months from the start of home search to the close with the help from Nurit Coombe. The agent we worked with is very patient and helpful in scouting properties that fit our liking and budget. As we are first time home buyer, the agent is also very helpful in explaining each step and guiding us through the process.
We are happy with the new home and working with Nurit Coombe's team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2018 by tennisqiu Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

It was such a great experience to work with Nurit and her team. They helped us to buy our perfect home. Fast, professional and easy! Highly recommend! Thank you, Nurit, Etay, Jenny and team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by oagruber Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in North Bethesda, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Meyer while going through the house hunting / buying process, and I am incredibly appreciative of the infinite patience he displayed while I nitpicked every house we saw. Meyer dedicated a lot of time and energy to answering our multitude of questions (it was our first time buying in the area) and finding great homes for us to look at, and he ultimately found a perfect house for us. Once we had (finally) picked something, he walked us through the entire buying process and looked out for us every step of the way. Meyer is just an overall great dude; we fully intend on contacting him again the next time we buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2018 by zuser20170102151809991 Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Columbia, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meyer Leibovitch has done an outstanding job and has provided us top notch service in the sale of our home. He has provided great, honest and straightforward advice to us along the way. We appreciate all the hard work and research, much of which was done before we made the final decision to list our property for sale. We are looking forward to working with Meyer on the next big transaction which is building our new home. Meyer has already helped us with this in finding the lot, contacting the builder's agent and negotiating the purchase price. It has been a long journey that started with our initial call to him from our vacation in Disney World last fall. We can't wait to see the construction on our new home start!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2018 by jdlmoto Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

The realtor, Meaghen Miller was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the area. I was a very picky buyer and she was patient throughout. The entire staff was responsive when I had questions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2018 by stevenjjarman Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Brookeville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team (specifically Etay) were amazing throughout the process. Searched for and presented several properties to us when we were looking, then were not pushy in anyway when we decided to rent next instead of buy. Helped us prepare for the sale of our house by educating us on the market, when to list the house, provided resources to move to our new property, and had amazing communication throughout the process. We felt very taken care of during the process and it became a very easy and stress free process. Next time we buy I will be using them again and would also recommend them to anyone in the Bethesda/Rockville area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/26/2018 by adam moskowitz Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Although we kinda did the search ourselves in the first place and knew the area we were interested in, Nurit was very efficient and responsive to help us put in an offer within 24 hours and then work with the seller's agent. Also, she has been responsive and helps even now.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by zuser20140520193021407 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan was very helpful every step of the way. We were first time home buyers and she was always available for questions and was very supportive of us. Her entire team have earned glowing recommendations from me for all they did for us!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by christine marie23 Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan Miller was an absolute pleasure to work with. As a first-time home buyer, she exceeded all expectations I had for a realtor. In addition to being knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated, she went out of her way to assist with special needs I had during the process. I look forward to working with Meaghan again the next time I am in need of a realtor. Highly recommended!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by nsolo22 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Gaithersburg, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

I was extremely satisfied with the use of REMAX, particularly Nurit Coombe. It was Nurit who “sold” me on using agency based her extremely positive reputation for sales in the Rockville/Potomac community and professionalism. I worked with a number of her very able staff, including Christine Shapiro. But, I was particularly impressed with how “hands on” Norit was. She was present for the open house, worked personally to negotite the deal, was present for the home appraisal to help make sure the buyer got the loan, etc.. I would have hesitation in using Norit’s services again and would heartily recommend her to others

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 1/25/2018 by eugene berman323 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team provided an exceptional level of service! I couldn't ask for better advice or responsiveness to our needs. She walked me through every step of the process and has truly become a friend. I highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by alexa6767 Bought a home in 2017 in Randolph Hills, North Bethesda, MD 20852.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team are amazing. They helped me through every aspect of the process. They provided incredible insight about the neighborhoods I was considering that included everything from detailed information about the high schools and the schools that feed into them, to which neighborhoods have Halloween and Fourth of July parades, to what each community’s pool was like. All the way through settlement I felt like I had a team of professionals to provide advice and any information I requested. Detailed analysis of comps were accurate and professionally put together, making it easy for us to make our decision. In short, this was the most stress-free transaction I have had and I have no doubt that the home, the neighborhood, and the price were the best I could have found.

I strongly recommend Nurit and her team to anyone thinking about buying or selling a home. We felt like they truly cared that we found the perfect home and that we were comfortable throughout the process.

Local knowledge
Responsiveness
written on 1/25/2018 by shapirod2 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Montrose, Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

I had a very positive experience with Nurit's team. She created a timeline for us, kept us on track, and guided us through the process. She also helped us with staging, storage, contractors, inspections, lenders...

I sold my house and found my new one and I am happy with the outcome

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by danielrueda4 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Rockville, MD.
Might recommend

They did a good job presenting and advertising , but strange and unfriendly approach toward me as a seller during negotiation , Nurit actually broke up a fight and verbal argument that if it wasn't because of her calm associate, I would have fire her ! But she's surrounded by good associated to cover her harsh attitude

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by reza477 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $950K in Gaithersburg, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team were absolutely the best team to work with. They listened to our list of what we wanted in a home and location and helped us find a home that had everything we wanted. They were very available and responded quickly to questions and showings. They made our first home buying experience one that will be hard to beat. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the DC area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by supermanlewis Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Silver Spring, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit was amazing: very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs as buyers, explained the processin details, helped us find the right property to match for our needs. Throughout the whole process we felt that we were in good hands, and she helped make what could easily be a stressful process into a very positive experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by tamarp Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

this is my fourth time using nurit for helping me buying or selling my houses
i can surely tell that she is the most professional one i have ever used ,with a knowledge of more than 17 years she is making everything much easier,

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2018 by MotiKachlon Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan Miller helped my family find a home in the neighborhood we wanted and closed within 2 months! She made the entire process enjoyable. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2017 by zuser20150310165846149 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Today my family and I are enjoying living in our new home thanks to Nurit Coombe and her Team. Nurit is kind, honest, always available to communicate as well as an excellent negotiator. We bought our home from abroad and having Nurit and Etay Simhoni in-depth community and market knowledge gave us full confidence in our purchase which eased the upheaval of a long-distance move and allowed us to slide straight into settling into our lives. Thanks a million !!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2017 by melanirees Bought a home in 2017 in Randolph Hills, North Bethesda, MD 20852.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team exceeded our expectations throughout the sale process. She was always attentive and responsive. She is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and she anticipated every issue before it arose. Nurit was the key to our successful sale and we are convinced that because of her our sale was completed quickly and at the highest possible price. We are pleased to write this review and we recommend her to anyone contemplating selling their home in our market area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2017 by kaplan55 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.125M in North Bethesda, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

So impressed with Nurit and her team! From the initial meeting to the closing, I felt listened to, prioritized, and valued. Nurit was able to obtain every aspect I wanted for the sale such as a rent back and settlement date I requested. Highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/15/2017 by cathybubb5 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit handled the purchase of our condo and did a wonderful job of finding us the property and then the renter.
Highly recommended, you will not find a better realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by dpthe1st Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit and her team are truly the best! Her experience and market knowledge made all the difference in our long-distance house hunt. She took the time to understand our specific needs and was never too busy for questions. With her guidance we found the perfect house in 2 weekends! Amazing!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by Gil A Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meyer Leibovitch did a great job. Very responsive and on top of things. He helped us with the negotiation and was very proactive without being too pushy, which probably contributed to the outcome.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2017 by cisuarezanzorena Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $2.25M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Great company to anyone looking to buy a house! Thank you Brenda and the entire team! Smooth process and very helpful. I definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by zuser20170922200052146 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Smart, quick, thorough. Outstanding knowledge of the housing market in the area. Extremely helpful with recommendations for help with clean up and care of the home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2017 by ahamosh Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Alta Vista, Bethesda, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit, and Etay were very patient in showing us homes.
Nurit has very extensive knowledge of Rockville and Bethesda area.
Nurit treated us like family and was very upfront and honest and a truly great and talented negotiator.
We haven't lived in Maryland before and trusted Nurit with our most important investment of recommending a house and negotiating a price. Nurit got us a great house with no compromises and the very best price. Throughout the process Nurit answered all our questions and was always available.
Nurit is a professional and always has a smile. We wholeheartedly recommend Nurit. As we are very happy with our experience as forst time home buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2017 by gardenstrawberry Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Etay Simhoni was our agent and he was a pure pleasure to work with. Kind, understanding, caring, efficient, quick and nice. He understood our needs and operated accordingly. Thank you

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2017 by sarit antiaging Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Germantown, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Meaghan was helpful from the very beginning. She contacted us within minutes of showing interest in a house on line and had us viewing it that same day!
She was patient, understanding and always had our best interests in mind.
She ultimately helped us buy our first home and we absolutely love it! We would recommend Meaghan to anyone as she truly is the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2017 by zuser20150717081646561 Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in North Kensington, Kensington, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first-time homeowner, it was important for me to work with an agent who knows the area and can guide me in the process of buying a house. Nurit was very professional but at the same time attentive to our needs and very patient throughout the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2017 by gultamm Bought a home in 2017 in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

We chose Nurit because of her reputation, intelligence, knowledge of the local market, eye for detail, design expertise and her willingness to step up or step in if the situation called for it. All of these qualities not only enabled us to put our house on the market in less then four months, but we received an offer in less than a week. We are so grateful to Nurit and her team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by hammakers4 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.0M in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

The whole experience from the initial consultation with Nurit and Meaghan Miller to the closing.. to the post sale was terrific. Their responsiveness and follow through was very professional and timely. WIth several of our family members needing to be involved with the sale of our father's house, Nurit, Meaghan and the team handled every question and scenario that was proposed to them.

We hired Nurit and Meaghan based on their knowledge of the market as well as the marketing plan developed to sell the house. It sold quickly and over asking price. I would highly recommend Nurit and Meaghan Miller and the whole Team Nurit.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2017 by glopez6600 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Nurit assisted us with both the purchase of a new house and the sale of our prior residence. She and her excellent team were consummate professionals during every phase of both transactions. Nurit is extremely knowledgeable about the MD real estate market and has a thorough command of the key financial and contractual issues that arise in the purchase and sale of a home. Nurit is also a very effective negotiator. Team Nurit earned our trust and confidence.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2017 by linsin3 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.6M in Potomac, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Let me start off by saying that I was fortunate enough to work with Etay, Nurit, Meaghan and their team.

They were all wonderful. Nurit and Etay are amazing negotiators, they don't play any games. Meaghan came with us to settlement and she was just amazing. She was as personable as they come and very sweet. Overall I felt so happy to have had them on my side.

As a first time buyer the process seemed a little intimidating but I felt supported and fortunate to have experienced it with them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2017 by bryan l benavides Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

We found our experience to be a very positive one. Nurit and her team were very easy to work with. They had many suggestions and also listened to our opinions as well. She represented us well.
The presentation of the house in the sales material ( brochure and internet) was very well done. The final sale price was high for the neighborhood

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by cmsddspc Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Rockville, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

This was by far the best decision I made hiring Nurit Coombe's team. My mom passed away and I had to sell her house. Meyer Leibovitch took me step by step. Explaining everything I needed to know. He gave me his thoughts on what price to list it at and why. The house went up on a Tuesday at noon and by Thursday night it had 9 offers. I ended up selling it for $15,000 more then the listed price. I thank Meyer and Ms. Coombe's team for the dedication they put forward to evey client.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by davidwelch76 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Silver Spring, MD.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?